Upcoming Events
Show Filters
Search
Date Range
Categories
Upcoming Events
Comedic Cody
Friday, Oct 7, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 7, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
Majestic a Tribute to Journey
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 8, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
Haunted Like Human live at Mockingbird
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 13, 2022
230 Franklin Rd, Franklin, TN
More Details
Songs & Stories from the Mockingbird featuring: Kurtis John, Alissa Moreno, Alissa Griffith & Casey Renee LeVasseur
Friday, Oct 21, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 21, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
Hip Hop Halloween at Mockingbird
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022
230 Franklin Rd, Franklin, TN
More Details
Exit Stage Left
Friday, Oct 28, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 28, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
O'SHEA
Friday, Nov 4, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 4, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
Domine "For the Love of Pink Floyd" w/The Wizard of Oz!
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 5, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
Kingery
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 12, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details
OTO's A Christmas in Nashville
Friday, Dec 2, 2022 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Dec 2, 2022
Mockingbird Theater & Bar, Franklin, TN
More Details